Close

Find an International Sales Rep

Canada

Vince Morelli

Canadian Hospital Specialties
T: +1 (905) 825-9300
E: vmorelli@chsltd.com

Giancarlo Pelosini

Canadian Hospital Specialties
T: +1 (905) 825-9300
E: gpelosini@chsltd.com

Rachel Batty

Clinical Nurse Educator
T: +1 (613) 295-4182
E: r.batty@dalemed.net

Europe

Jurgen Van Der Wal

Regional Manager
T: +31 6 3095 2710
E: j.vanderwal@dalemed.net

Daniel Strubbe

Director of Product and Clinical Education
T: +32 (0) 50614711
E: daniel.strubbe@pandora.be

Asia

Michael J. O’Malley

Regional Sales Manager
US T: (813) 830-7381
Singapore T: +65.6491.5330
E: mjomalley@asianmedical.net

John Linebaugh

VP of Business Development
T: +66 80 578 9316
E: john.linebaugh@asianmedical.net

Middle East

Michael J. O’Malley

Regional Sales Manager
US T: (813) 830-7381
Singapore T: +65.6491.5330
E: mjomalley@asianmedical.net

Mus’ab Safarini

Clinical Nurse
T: 00971527658030
E: musab@asianmedical.net

Latin America

Dr. Raul Sanchez

Medical Educator
T: (507) 680-5871
E: r.sanchez@dalemed.net

Constantino Ballester

Sales Manager Latin America
T: +1 (850) 225-9015
E: c.ballester@dalemed.net